Welcome to Notes, Quotes and Anecdotes

Posted: March 14, 2012 in General

As I welcome myself to the world of blogging, I welcome you to my Notes, Quotes and Anecdotes, a nifty little column that should entertain you during your day. I couldn’t ask for a better time to go live with this blog, as we’re in the thick of March’s madness, two days into the post-postseason – that being the tournaments after the conference tourney – and on the eve of the Big Dance.

My deadlines for this Blog will be at Midnight Vegas time, on the days I update. I’ve yet to structure a schedule for you, but can promise you I’ll have plenty of stuff for you to sift through, especially in time for tomorrow’s opening round.

Looking forward to blogging for ya; until then, see ya in the winner’s circle,

CJ

Leave a Reply

